WORIC STAFF 2019-11-16T06:26:40+00:00

Apostle Dr. Charles E. Perry, Jr.
Founder, Pastor & Visionary
pastorperry@woric.org

Lady Charlette Perry
Executive Administrator
ladyperry@woric.org

Joseph Jones
Director of Operations
jjones@woric.org

Jan D. Carroll
Administrator
admin@woric.org

J’acquiata “Lynn” Williams
Executive Assistant
jwilliams@woric.org

Caleb Perry
Youth Pastor
cperry@woric.org

D’Andrea Perry
Membership Care
dperry@woric.org

Chante’ Green
Media Director
cgreen@woric.org

Charles Everett Perry
Multi Media
ceperry@woric.org

Keosha Lyons
Accounting Manager
klyons@woric.org

Terri Harcum
Ministry Event Coordinator
tharcum@woric.org

Terry Green
Facilities Supervisor
tgreen@woric.org

Deandrea Jackson
Facilities
djackson@woric.org

Arnda Jones
Receptionist/Office Assistant
ajones@woric.org

Mary Brooks
Office Assistant
mbrooks@woric.org

Andre’ Venson
Music Director
Tribe of Judah