Apostle Dr. Charles E. Perry, Jr.
Founder, Pastor & Visionary
pastorperry@woric.org

Lady Charlette Perry
Office Administrator
ladyperry@woric.org

J’acquiata “Lynn” Williams
Executive Assistant
jwilliams@woric.org

Tellis Mangum
Director of Operations
tmangum@woric.org

Caleb Perry
Youth Pastor
cperry@woric.org

Benjamin Houpe
Staff Minister
bhoupe@woric.org

D’Andrea Perry
Membership Care
dperry@woric.org

Chante’ Green
Media Director
cgreen@woric.org

Keosha Lyons
Accounting Manager
klyons@woric.org

Terry Green
Facilities Supervisor
tgreen@woric.org

Mary Brooks
Office Assistant
mbrooks@woric.org